Reacquainted.

Uncategorized

Fanatastic article to read, an old friend discovering his blog and getting reacquainted with his readers. Check it out.

Touch The Hills

As I was stalking myself on Twitter, scrolling down my own profile, I discovered a link to this blog. I then discovered that I haven’t used it since October. Sorry.

Perhaps now would be a good time to get reacquainted and hopefully I will begin to use this more because I actually really enjoy writing.

Hi! I’m Mitch and I am a student at Regents Theological College. I am studying for a degree in Applied Theology and Performing Arts and I love it there. I am a fan of Leicester City Football Club (who aren’t doing too bad currently!) and I love music, whether that be listening or playing.

Before I came to write this evening, I read the three blog posts that I wrote at the back end of last year as I was preparing to go off to college and in the early weeks of my life there…

View original post 1,017 more words

Leave a Reply

