I’VE BEEN FEATURED!

Accommodation, advice, Answers, Articles, blog, blogs, Countdown, course, Drama, education, Family, finance, Finances, First Year, Freshers, Friends, Guest, guests, Health, help, helpful, hints, Home, House, Housing, Journey, justgeorgej, preparation, prepare, prepared, pressure, Questions, Second Year, SecondYear, Social, Student, Students, study, Studying, Theatre, Third Year, tips, uni, University

Fantastic news, today is a brilliant day! 

It all begins with this…

bellvue-student-blogger.png

“Why that little square?” I hear you ask! Well my lovely readers and supporters, as that square reads, I’ve been added to a list of ‘top student bloggers’!

There I was, sitting at my desk after starting back lectures today. I was starting to look at everything I have to do very soon and then up pops this email!

This email told me “Congratulations!” and that I’d been featured in an article called “33 Of The Best Student Blogs To Follow In 2016” and guess what? You can read it here!

It may not seem a lot to some people but for once, this wasn’t a website where I’ve been asked to be put on there. This is an individual website reading my work and believing I was good enough to be featured on their list with the content I provide and for me, after a couple of years of work, it’s so nice to finally be recognised and I really appreciate it.

Thank you so much to all my readers and supports over the years and I hope you, my lovely people, keep growing and growing! Expect much more content in the next year and for a very special Student Giveaway very, very soon (probably today at some point) and win yourself some goodies!

Again thank you to BellVue Students and it just goes to show what a little student with a computer and the passion to write can achieve, this is huge for me and just goes to show why students should blog!

2 thoughts on “I’VE BEEN FEATURED!

Leave a Reply

