Good Afternoon Readers,

Yes! This is it. This is the ‘one week countdown’ of my undergraduate degree ,if you’d like. Technically, at this point, I have a presentation on Wednesday and then my last deadline is on the 22nd of this month, however, I’ve already completed it and just waiting to submit it. Therefore, after Wednesday, I am done! So, there is one week left!

It’s weird to think that in a weeks time I will no longer have any work to do at Bishop Grosseteste University. I’ve studied here for three years and it’s suddenly all coming to an end. It’s gone by in the blink of an eye.

All I can do now is wait for my grades to come back and graduation and see where I end up! An exciting thing though… I’ve applied to be a Student Orator for my graduation! This basically means that I’ll make a closing speech at one of the four graduation ceremonies which is extremely terrifying whilst at the same time exciting! I really do hope I get one of the roles, it’s something I’ve always wanted to do!

With one week left I am basically preparing for my presentation…. he says whilst preparing for a night out tonight. As a few cities do, we have a night out called ‘Propaganda’ and tonight is the last one of the university term… I plan to not rememeber the night. I am definitely going to use it as a stress reflief that I definitely deserve!

On top of this, I am attempting to get a job for summer, set plans for my Masters and work on my blogs! I also need to make a good effort on my Bucket List this summer! There is a lot I want to do this summer.

Anyway, like I said, I’m pretty much attempting to deal with the idea that university is coming to an end. It’s crazy and I really cannot get my head round it!

So… here’s to my last week!

Leave a Reply

