Good Evening Readers,

I trust that we are all well? I am currently working until 1 am and whilst doing so, I am watching Indian Jones and the Raiders of the Lost Ark, what a classic film! Anyway, I have some exciting news to share with you all.

So, normally I start these posts with explaining that I am not really doing much with my graduate summer, whilst that is still true in some respects, I now have exciting news. Over the next couple of weeks, I will be publishing a book! A while back I wrote a book and have it ‘published’, by this I mean I had it officially printed, however, it was only one copy of it. I never thought much of it after that, well, I’ve discovered that Amazon allows you to publish and distribute your own personal book, therefore, this is what I will be doing!

I am going to spend the next week or two going over the old PDF of my book and editing it and getting it up to a standard that will be ready for publication, then it will go on Amazon and officially go on sale! Therefore, if anybody would like to read my poetry from the past couple of years, and you’ll be able to have a read of it and see what kind of stuff I write! I’ll keep you all updated on that!

On another note, I have been painting the student house for the past couple of days and now I am home for a week! It’s nice to be back, unlimited food, big TV, comfy bed and my family of course… it’s a lovely life! Also, today, I switched rooms back in my student house today… it took a couple of hours but I am now in the attic rooms and I am very cozy up there… even have my own little office! Therefore, working and what not will be a lot easier as I will not have the distraction of my TV/Xbox.

Well, that is all I have to update you on at the moment, until next time!

Leave a Reply

